How do I close a user’s Salon Pro RX account?

Go to the Quick Links Menu, and select Manage Users. Select the name of the user from the dropdown menu, or search for the user by name, and go to their user profile. Under Account Information, switch the Active User setting from Yes to No. Click on Update Account at the bottom of the page to close the account.

We understand that employee turnover is a natural part of doing business. You have complete control over who can access your system, and you can revoke or suspend those privileges at any time.

2017-02-24T17:33:28+00:00

Leave A Comment